Treatwell.com BV - Privacy Policy


TREATWELL PRIVACY STATEMENT

Treatwell.com BV ('Treatwell') is responsible for processing your (personal) data obtained through www.treatwell.be ('Website'). We are committed to protecting the privacy of all participants and visitors to the Website. This Privacy Statement explains how we use and protect your information.

Treatwell complies with all applicable laws and regulations regarding personal data provided by you as well as user information which relates to personal information or from which personal information can be derived. The personal data you provide will be treated confidentially.

By visiting this Website and/or using the services on this Website, you agree and give consent to the processing, use, and/or transmission by Treatwell of your personal data as described in this Privacy Statement. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Statement, please do not use this Website and/or our services.

1. PROCESSING YOUR DATA
1.1. When you register yourself as a participant of this Website and create a user account and/or make a booking, you will be asked to provide information about yourself including your name, e-mail address, phone number, postal address, credit card information and/or bank details. This personal data is securely processed by us and used for the administration and operation of the Website and our services.

1.2.In addition, we may also keep track of general (non-personal) (visitor) data on this website as well as data you voluntarily provide to us (including reviews, feedback and/or other information you post to the Website, sending chat messages to our Customer Service and/or sending e-mails to us).

2. USE OF YOUR INFORMATION
2.1. Your (personal) data will enable us to provide you with access to the relevant parts of the Website and supply you with the services you wish to use. It will also enable us to send booking confirmations to you and to contact you where necessary concerning our services. We use your (personal) data for the administration, the processing of your bookings and administration, support, improvement and further development of (the design of) this Website and our services. We will also use your (personal) data for statistical and/or analytical purposes (including the click and visitor behavior on this Website).

2.2. We may use your personal data to contact you (by e-mail) and ask for your opinion on our Website and/or our services and to notify you about important developments and changes to this Website and/or our services.

2.3. Where you have indicated accordingly, you agree that we may also use your personal data to contact you (by phone, mobile messaging (SMS, MMS, etc.) and/or by e-mail) and let you know about our other products and/or services that may be of interest to you.

2.4. Where you have indicated accordingly, you agree that we may also share your personal data with third parties (carefully selected by us) so they can contact you (by phone or mobile messaging (SMS, MMS, etc.) and/or by e-mail) about certain products and/or services that may be of interest to you.

2.5. You can always object to the use of your personal data as described above in articles 2.2 - 2.4 and/or withdraw your consent. You can do so by contacting us (use our contact details set out in paragraph 8).

2.6. Please note that by voluntarily submitting reviews, feedback and/or other information regarding this Website, your orders, the affiliated partners and/or our services, you consent us to use and/or display such information (in the context of our services) on this Website and in any advertising materials. We will only identify you for this purpose by your first name and the city in which you reside.

2.7. Recipients who no longer wish to receive our newsletter or our promotional e-mails click a link called "UNSUBSCRIBE", which is included in all emails sent from Treatwell.

3. DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION
3.1. Treatwell.com BV is part of the Treatwell Holding BV The personal data you provide to us will be stored on our servers in the Netherlands or in a location(s) outside the European Economic Area (EEA). Access to your personal data is restricted to Treatwell staff members (inside and outside the Netherlands) and staff members of companies within the Treatwell Holding BV who act for us for the purposes set out in this Privacy Statement or for other purposes notified to you from time to time in this Privacy Statement. Countries outside the E.E.R. do not always have strong data protection laws. However, we will always take steps to ensure that your personal data is treated in accordance with this Privacy Statement and that such use complies with all applicable laws and regulations.

3.2. The personal data you provide to us may also be shared with third parties who act for us for the purposes set out in this Privacy Statement and for the necessary administration and implementation of this Website and/or our services. Your personal data may be made available to our data processing centers, IT service providers and/or other third parties for the administration, handling and processing of the orders you placed, the (credit card) payments carried out through the Website and/or support services. We may also transfer your personal data to our affiliated rental companies. By providing us with your personal data, you agree to such a transfer to and use by third parties. However, we will always take steps to ensure that your personal data is treated in accordance with this Privacy Statement and that such use complies with all applicable laws and regulations.

3.3. In the event of a merger, acquisition, sale, joint venture and/or in the event of any other change of control of Treatwell, Treatwell reserves the right to transfer the personal data processed by her 'as part of such merger, acquisition, sale, joint venture and/or any other change of control ' to any third party.

3.4. We reserve the right to make your personal data available or share it, if we are under a duty to comply with laws and regulations (or believe we are under a duty to comply with); or in order to enforce our Website Terms and Conditions and any other agreement; or to protect our rights or the rights of Treatwell or other third parties. This includes exchanging your personal data with other companies and other organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and prevention.

4. COOKIES
4.1. Cookies are small (text) files stored on your computer. Treatwell uses cookies ​​through this website. Unless you set your browser to refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies to your computer when you use this Website (this applies to Merchants and visitors of this Website). Cookies make it easier for you to log in on this Website and use this Website quicker and more efficiently. Treatwell uses cookies to monitor the data traffic and further personalize the content of this Website for you. Be sure your browser settings are currently set to accept cookies only after confirmation or to completely refuse cookies. Please realize that when you set your web browser as such, you are unable to (fully) use some features on this website. Advertisers can also use cookies on or through this Website. However, Treatwell does not control this. Cookies do not contain confidential information such as your name, home address, phone number and/or credit card or payment details. We do not share cookies with third party websites and/or external data suppliers.

4.2. Your web browser also generates other information, including the language of the website you visited and your IP address. Your IP address is a series of numbers assigned to your computer during a browsing session, whenever you access the internet through your internet service provider or your network. Your IP address is automatically stored on our servers and used by us to collect visitor data from our Website. We use this visitor data for statistical analyses of the visitor and click behavior on this Website and for the optimization of the design of this Website and our services. We will not use your IP address to identify you in any way.

4.3. We use cookies only for the duration of your visit to this Website, unless you refused the use of cookies (and must leave the Website) or limited the use of cookies as mentioned above under 4.1.

5. SECURITY AND DATA RETENTION
5.1. We take steps to protect your personal data from unauthorized access and against unlawful processing, accidental loss, destruction and/or damage.

5.2. Where you have chosen a password which allows you to access certain parts of this Website, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We advise you not to share your password with anyone and to change it on a regular basis.

5.3. Unfortunately, certain risks are always involved in the transmission of information and the processing of personal data through internet and it is not completely secure. Although we will take steps to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your personal data transmitted through this Website; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your personal data, we will use strict procedures and security measures to try to prevent unauthorized access.

5.4 You may terminate your participation in our Website and your use of our services at any time by removing your user account. You can do so on the website page 'My Treatwell'. We will process your cancellation and delete your personal data as soon as possible but no later than 2 months after your cancellation. This Privacy Statement will remain in full force until your cancellation has been processed.

6. ACCESSING AND UPDATING
6.1. You have the right to gain access to the personal data registered with us ("Access Request"). You can request us to provide the (personal) data to you. If you wish to do this, please contact us (using the contact details set out in paragraph 8). In the event that you make an Access Request, we reserve the right to charge a fee of up to € 4,50 to meet our costs in providing you with details of the data registered with us.

6.2. To make sure that the (personal) data you entered is completely accurate and up-to-date, you can always examine it and make any changes if necessary. You can do so on the website page 'My Treatwell'.

7. CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY STATEMENT
7.1. Treatwell reserves the right to make changes to this Privacy Statement. Any changes to our Privacy Statement will be posted on this Website and, where appropriate, through e-mail notification. We recommend you check this Privacy Statement from time to time for the current version of Treatwell's privacy policy.

8. CONTACT
8.1. All comments, questions, complaints and/or requests relating to our use of your personal data and this Privacy Statement are welcome and should be addressed to: Treatwell BNL B.V., Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 120-126, NL-1012SH Amsterdam.

You can also send us an e-mail at info@treatwell.be, give us a call at 025 88 47 55 (local rate) or chat with our customer service on www.treatwell.be.
Treatwell.com BV is registered with the Chamber of Commerce under number 56870256. The VAT number of Treatwell.com BV is 8523.402.42.B01.
Privacy Statement version 1.1, August 2014.

Treatwell.com BV - Politique de Confidentialité


DECLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITE de TREATWELL

Treatwell.com BV (“Treatwell”) est responsable du traitement de vos données (personnelles) sur www.treatwell.be (“Site Internet”). Nous nous engageons à protéger la confidentialité de tous les participants et visiteurs du Site Internet. Cette Déclaration de Confidentialité explique la manière dont nous utilisons et protégeons vos informations.

Treatwell respecte toutes les lois et régulations liées aux données personnelles que vous nous fournissez ainsi que les informations d’utilisateur liées aux informations personnelles ou toutes informations personnelles qui peuvent en dériver. Les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez seront traitées en toute confidentialité.

En vous rendant sur ce Site Internet et/ou en utilisant les services de ce Site Internet, vous acceptez et donnez votre consentement au traitement, à l’utilisation, et/ou à la transmission par Treatwell de vos données personnelles comme stipulé dans cette Déclaration de Confidentialité. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec les termes de cette Déclaration de Confidentialité, merci de ne pas utiliser ce Site Internet et/ou nos services.

1. TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNEES
1.1. Lorsque vous vous enregistrez en tant qu’utilisateur de ce Site Internet et que vous créez un compte et/ou effectuez une réservation, il vous est demandé de fournir certaines informations à votre sujet à savoir votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale, les informations relatives à votre carte de crédit et/ou vos données bancaires. Ces données personnelles sont traitées en toute sécurité par nos soins et utilisées pour le bon fonctionnement administratif et opérationnel de notre Site Internet et de nos services.

1.2.De plus, nous pouvons également suivre les données générales (non personnelles/ visiteur) sur ce site ainsi que les données que vous nous fournissez volontairement (à savoir les commentaires, remarques et/ou autres informations postées par vous sur le Site Internet, les messages envoyés sur le chat de notre Service Client et/ou les e-mails qui nous sont envoyés).

2. UTILISATION DE VOS INFORMATIONS
2.1. Vos données (personnelles) nous permettrons de vous donner accès aux différentes parties du Site Internet et de vous fournir les services que vous souhaitez utiliser. Cela nous permettra également de vous envoyer la confirmation de vos réservations et de vous contacter si nécessaires concernant nos services. Nous utilisons vos données (personnelles) pour l’administration et le traitement de vos réservations et l’administration, le soutien, l’amélioration et le développement du Site Internet et de nos services. Nous utiliserons également vos données (personnelles) à des fins statistiques et analytiques (dont les clics et comportements des visiteurs sur ce Site Internet).

2.2. Nous pouvons utiliser vos données personnelles pour vous contacter (par e-mail) et vous demander votre opinion sur notre Site Internet et/ ou sur nos services ainsi que pour vous alerter lors d’importants développements et changements sur ce Site Internet et/ou sur nos services.

2.3. Lorsque vous l’avait indiqué, vous acceptez que nous utilisions vos données personnelles pour vous contacter (par téléphone, messagerie mobile (SMS, MMS, etc.) et/ou par e-mail) et pour vous envoyer des informations sur d’autres produits et/ou services pouvant vous intéresser.

2.4. Lorsque vous l’avez indiqué, vous acceptez que nous partagions vos données personnelles avec des tiers (sélectionné avec précaution par nos soins) afin qu’ils puissent vous contacter (par téléphone, messagerie mobile (SMS, MMS, etc.) et/ou par e-mail) et vous envoyer des informations sur d’autres produits et/ou services pouvant vous intéresser.

2.5. Vous pouvez toujours vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles comme stipulé ci-dessus dans les articles 2,2 - 2,4 et/ou retirer votre consentement. Pour cela, merci de nous contacter (utilisez nos coordonnées indiquées dans le paragraphe 8).

2.6. Merci de noter qu’en envoyant volontairement des commentaires, remarques et/ou autres informations concernant le Site Internet, vos commandes, les partenaires affiliées et/ou nos services, vous consentez à nous laisser utiliser et/ou mettre en avant ces informations (dans le cadre de nos services) sur ce Site Internet et sur tout notre matériel publicitaire. Dans ce cas, nous vous identifierons uniquement par votre prénom et votre ville de résidence.

2.7. Les destinataires qui ne souhaitant plus recevoir notre newsletter ou nos e-mails d’offres promotionnelles peuvent cliquer sur le lien “SE DESABONNER” qui se trouvent dans tous les e-mails envoyés par Treatwell.

3. DIVULGATION DE VOS INFORMATIONS
3.1. Treatwell.com BV fait partie de Treatwell Holding BV. Les données personnelles fournies par vos soins seront stockées dans nos serveurs aux Pays-Bas ou dans un ou des endroit(s) en dehors de l”Espace Economique Européen (EEE). L’accès à vos données personnelles est réservé au personnel de Treatwell (aux Pays-Bas et en dehors) et au personnel des sociétés de Treatwell Holding BV qui agissent pour nous dans le cadre de la Déclaration de Confidentialité ou dans d’autres cadres qui vous seront communiqués de temps à autres dans cette Déclaration de Confidentialité. Les pays en dehors de la zone EEE n’ont pas systématiquement des lois aussi fortes concernant la protection des données personnelles. Néanmoins, nous prendrons toujours les démarches nécessaires pour nous assurer que vos données personnelles soient traitées en accord avec cette Déclaration de Confidentialité et qu’une telle utilisation respecte l’application de toutes les lois et régulations en vigueur.

3.2. Les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies pourraient être également partagées avec des tiers qui agissent pour nous dans le cadre stipulé dans la Déclaration de Confidentialité et pour l’administration et la mise en place de ce Site Internet et/ou de nos services. Vos données personnelles pourraient être mises à disposition de nos centres de traitement de données, nos fournisseurs de services informatiques, et/ou d’autres tiers qui agissent dans le cadre de l’administration, la gestion et le traitement des commandes passées par vos soins, le paiement (par carte de crédit) effectué sur le Site Internet et/ou les services de support. Nous pourrions également transférer vos données personnelles à nos sociétés affiliées de location. En nous fournissant ces données, vous consentez à un tel transfert et à l’utilisation par des tiers. Néanmoins, nous prendrons toujours les démarches nécessaires pour nous assurer que vos données personnelles sont traitées en accord avec cette Déclaration de Confidentialité et qu’une telle utilisation respecte l’application de toutes les lois et régulations en vigueur.

3.3. Dans l’éventualité d’une fusion, acquisition, vente, joint venture et/ou dans l’éventualité de tout autre changement lié au contrôle de Treatwell, Treatwell se réserve le droit de transférer les données personnelles traitées par ses soins “comme partie intégrante d’une telle fusion, acquisition, vente, joint venture et/ou tout autre changement lié à son contrôle” à tous les autres tiers.

3.4. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à disposition vos données personnelles ou de les partager, si nous sommes dans le devoir de respecter des lois ou régulations (ou si nous pensons être dans le devoir de les respecter); ou dans le but de renforcer les Termes et Conditions de notre Site Internet et de tout autre accord; ou pour protéger nos droits ou les droits de Treatwell ou ceux des tiers. Cela comprend le fait d’échanger vos données personnelles avec des autres sociétés et organisations dans le but de se protéger des fraudes et de les anticiper.

4. COOKIES
4.1. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers (texte) stockés sur votre ordinateur. Treatwell utilise des cookies sur son site. Sauf si vous programmez votre navigateur afin qu’il refuse les cookies, notre système enverra des cookies à votre ordinateur quand vous utiliserez ce Site Internet (ceci s’applique aux Marchands et visiteurs de ce Site Internet). Les cookies peuvent vous permettre de vous connecter facilement à ce Site Internet et d’utiliser ce Site Internet plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Treatwell utilise des cookies pour surveiller la circulation des données et pour personnaliser de façon plus pointue le contenu de ce Site Internet pour chacun. Assurez-vous que les paramètres de votre navigateur soient configurés afin d’accepter les cookies seulement après confirmation ou pour les refuser complètement. Merci de prendre en compte qu’en paramétrant votre navigateur de la sorte, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser (dans son intégralité) les fonctionnalités de ce Site Internet. Les annonceurs publicitaires peuvent également utiliser les cookies sur ce Site Internet. Néanmoins, ceci n’est pas contrôlé par Treatwell. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations confidentielles telles que votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone et/ou les détails sur votre carte de crédits ou sur vos paiements. Nous ne partageons pas de cookies avec des sites internet externes et/ou avec des fournisseurs de données externes.

4.2. Votre navigateur web génère aussi d’autres informations, dont la langue du site sur lequel vous vous rendez et votre adresse IP. Votre adresse IP est une série de chiffres donnés à votre ordinateur pendant une session de navigation, à chaque fois que vous vous connectez à internet par le biais de votre fournisseur internet ou de votre réseau. Votre adresse IP est automatiquement stockée sur nos serveurs et utilisée par nos soins pour collecter des données sur les personnes qui se rendent sur notre Site Internet. Nous utilisons ces données sur les visiteurs dans le cadre d’analyses statistiques et pour étudier les clics sur ce Site Internet ainsi que pour l’optimisation du design du Site Internet et de nos services. Nous n’utiliserons en aucun cas votre adresse IP pour vous identifier.

4.3. Nous utilisons les cookies uniquement pendant la durée de votre visite sur notre Site Internet, sauf si vous refusez l’utilisation de cookies (et devez quitter le Site Internet) ou si vous avez restreint l’utilisation de cookies comme indiqué ci-dessus dans le paragraphe 4.1.

5. SECURITE ET DONNEES
5.1. Nous prenons les mesures nécessaire afin de protéger vos données d’accès non-autorisés, de traitements illégaux, de pertes accidentelles, de destruction et/ou de dommage.

5.2. Si vous avez choisi un mot de passe vous permettant d’accéder à certaines parties de ce Site Internet, vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de ce mot de passe. Nous vous recommandons de ne partager ce mot de passe avec personne et de le modifier régulièrement

5.3. Malheureusement, certains risques sont toujours possibles dans le cadre de la transmission d’informations et du traitement de données personnelles sur internet, ce qui n’est pas complètement sécurisé. Bien que nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires afin de protéger vos données, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles lorsque ces dernières sont transmises par le biais de ce Site Internet; vous seuls prenez le risque des transmissions. Une fois que nous aurons reçu vos données personnelles, nous utiliserons des procédures strictes et des mesures de sécurité afin d’empêcher les accès non-autorisés.

5.4 Vous pouvez mettre fin à votre participation à notre Site Internet et à votre utilisation de nos services à tout moment en supprimant votre compte utilisateur. Pour se faire, rendez vous sur la page “My Treatwell” du site. Nous prendrons compte de votre demande de suppression et effacerons vos données personnelles au plus vite sachant que cela ne s’effectuera pas plus tard que dans un délai deux mois après votre demande d’annulation. Cette Déclaration de Confidentialité restera applicable dans son intégralité jusqu’au moment où cette suppression sera effective.

6. ACCEDER ET METTRE A JOUR
6.1. Vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données (personnelles) enregistrées chez nous (“Demande d’Accès). Vous pouvez nous demander de vous fournir vos données (personnelles). Si vous souhaitez faire cette demande, merci de nous contacter (en utilisant les coordonnées indiquées dans le paragraphe 8). Si vous décidez éventuellement de faire une demande d’accès, nous nous réservons le droit de vous facturer des frais allant jusqu’à € 4,50 pour couvrir les coûts nous permettant de vous fournir le détail des données enregistrées chez nous.

6.2. Afin de vous assurez que les données (personnelles) que vous avez indiquées soient correctes et à jour, vous pouvez à tout moment les vérifier et y apporter des changements si nécessaire. Pour se faire, rendez vous sur la page “My Treatwell” du site.

7. MODIFICATIONS DE NOTRE DECLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITE
7.1. Treatwell se réserve le droit de modifier sa Déclaration de Confidentialité. Toutes les modifications apportées à notre Déclaration de Confidentialité seront postées sur ce Site Internet et, si cela est approprié, elles vous seront communiquées par e-mail. Nous vous recommandons de lire cette Déclaration de Confidentialité de temps à autres pour être au fait de la version la plus récente.

8. CONTACT
8.1. Tous les commentaires, les questions, les plaintes et/ou demandes en lien avec l’utilisation de vos données personnelles et la Déclaration de Confidentialité sont les bienvenus et doivent être envoyés à: Treatwell BNL B.V., Haarlemmerweg 317K, NL-1051LG, Amsterdam.

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail à info@treatwell.be, nous appeler au 025 88 47 55 (coût d’un appel local) ou nous contacter sur le chat de notre service client sur www.treatwell.be.
Treatwell.com BV est enregistré auprès de la Chambre de Commerce sous le numéro 56870256. Le numéro de TVA de Treatwell.com BV est 8523.402.42.B01.
Déclaration de Confidentialité version 1.1, août 2014.